22
Sep
06

extremely made over…

Home alone with my Oki tonite… Mr Ex-Schoolmate had went to his company’s BBQ, one which has lots of booze, gambling and he said maybe mass orgy too… hahaha…

Super bored at home. Tuned in to Channel 5 X-treme Makeover…. Wow… ordinary people can look like superstar! Like became another person lor! Or maybe it is really a different person?

Hey, if I have the money, I could use some of those makeovers too …hehe… Top of my wish list would be liposuction! Yeah! I want to have a slimmer silhouette, NO… Actually I want a killer body! Then I want to do laser-resurfacing to get rid of my freckles, they used to look cute, but now I just looked flawed. And how about a taller nose, sharper face, higher cheekbones and deeper eyes for me?

I wanna look as desirable as Fiona Xie…wahahaha… she si bei hot lor… Opss I am drooling…

Aiya…for now, I can only dream… Coz I dun have money lah… and also, I am fucking scared of pain. The participants always come out of the surgery, looking as if they were ran over by some fucking trucks or for some, worst like crushed by a train!!

Haiz… I cannot dream anymore, must wake up… wake up… gotta finish doing a report. Yes… u heard me correctly. It’s close to 12 midnight and I still have to complete a report. Thanks to the CHEE BYE China people lah… KNN, last weekend burnt, this weekend burning too! When is this saga going to end?? NBPCB lah! Why can’t they trust us, or our company or Singapore government?? (Dun ask me what happen, I can’t talk about my work on my blog.)

Without X-treme Makeover, I can only hide under my blanket…Dsc01841 But I still look pretty right??

7 Responses to “extremely made over…”


  1. 1 Ash
    September 22, 2006 at 10:27 am

    hahahahaha… :p
    i all out support make over ! 🙂 i got a super long list to do also… almost like changing my entire face… and my nose is as big as jacky chan… except my pocket is not… lol :p
    honestly, u already look super great le… no need to fine tune anymore :p

    jia you on ur report… hehe… need to go pack liaoz…tomolo hav to go photo class… lol :p

  2. 2 Lim
    September 22, 2006 at 7:57 pm

    well its amazing wat cosmetic surgery can do for people these days..but looking at the after effects the pain would be worth it…haha

    U look great as u r….I personally think u r hot enough…haha

  3. September 23, 2006 at 2:12 am

    I look great and I look hot?? Thanks for your compliments, guys! But hor… Can I wanna look EXTREMELY great and SUPER hot leh?… hahaha…

  4. 4 Ash
    September 23, 2006 at 2:18 am

    hahahaahaha…tat i got nothing to say…sure can lor !!!! 🙂

    Cheers ! :p

  5. September 23, 2006 at 9:37 am

    hey cin, long time never read your blogs, read to find ya ll dating again ^^ ! As least life not so dull isnt it? Baby steps girl baby steps!

  6. September 24, 2006 at 12:43 am

    Big sister,
    My Mummy, bf and sister ALL say you beri pretty leh…
    Dun need all these nonsense lor!
    I’ll kill to have your skin.
    I’m the one who needs an EXTREME makeover lor.

  7. September 24, 2006 at 5:19 am

    Mel, let’s exchange lah… I want ur height and ur ever-slim figure. Can boh? hahaha…


Leave a Reply

