06
Apr
08

So demoralized!

Finding clothes to wear to work has become my week-daily chore… so far I had only managed to squeeze into 2 of my work pants and those waist-less dresses!!

I am seriously running out of stuff to wear. -_-”

5 more kgs to go…

FUCK! I think I said that many weeks ago, and it is still 5 more kgs!!

I reached what I think is known as the "bottle-neck of weight loss"…. OMG, I am so LOST!!!

.

DEMORALIZATION HAD HIT ME LIKE A TRUCK!

1 Response to “So demoralized!”


  1. April 10, 2008 at 10:06 pm

    Hi Cin.

    I think you are looking great and happy. Motherhood sure brings out the best in you! Stay happy. I am very proud of you. Proud that you have and are still bravely running the race. Cheers!


Leave a Reply

