26
Apr
08

Someone is stealing my identity!!

There is an imposter who is using my photo & my first name to start a profile in FACEBOOK. The name of the profile is "Cindy Ling"

I don’t know to laugh or cry. KNN, I never knew that I am so goddamn chio until some pathetic asshole needs to "steal" my picture to use.

This fucker (regardless whether it’s a he or she) must be either kan si lang hideous looking or perhaps is born deformed, or maybe it got face that resembled a piece of melted cheese on cow dung!!

Please delete her if do not know her. If she is your personal friend, tell her to get her own photo, as well as

GET A FUCKING LIFE!!! U, CCB!!!

.

** (action) 90 degree bow

.

Thank you very much.

Dsc01775
.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

BTW, I only have ONE profile in FACEBOOK. http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=567068440 It is purely for people that I truly know & I will not simply add any ah neow or ah kow that I do not know!

0 Responses to “Someone is stealing my identity!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

